April Alisa Marquette's Blog

June 13, 2013

Somebody help…please.

Filed under: Blogging — April Alisa Marquette @ 10:02 am
Tags: , , , ,

I am so challenged. When it comes to all the new stuff with blogging, I am lost. Heck, I’m lost after I type in what I want to say. I’m not ashamed to admit it either. That’s the reason I need some help. So I’m calling all technical people.

First off, I have a gravatar, but I’m not sure how to really work it. I suppose it goes wherever I post online. Let me know if I’m wrong. Tell me too how I can get to other people’s sites when I see their gravatar(s). I know there are great blogs out there that I have yet to read and follow, but how? I see the gravatars of others when they see mine–I suppose, but I want to learn how to interact.

If there are other things I need to know about this, then someone please point me to a post about it. Oh, and please let the post be simple, like ‘Gravatar Basics for Dummies.’

I thank you in advance for all your help.

April

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

